Ottawa flu vaccination clinics…

… protect yourself and your family!

Please note: Some clinics are by appointment only, and need to be booked online.

Date Location Time
Saturday, October 29 Holy Trinity Catholic High School
180 Katimavik Rd., Kanata
8:30 am – 3:30 pm
Monday, October 31 Cairine Wilson Secondary School
975 Orleans Boulevard, Orleans
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 1 Fred Barrett Arena
3280 Leitrim Road, Ottawa
8:30 am – 6 pm
Wednesday, November 2 AY Jackson Secondary School
150 Abbey Hill Drive, Kanata
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 3 Sacred Heart Catholic High School
5870 Abbott St E, Stittsville,
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 5 Canterbury High School
900 Canterbury Ave., Ottawa
8:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Monday, November 7 Richelieu-Vanier Community Centre
300 des Pères Blancs Ave., Ottawa
8:30 am – 6 pm
Tuesday, November 8 Alfred Taylor Recreation Centre
2300 Community Way, North Gower
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9 Confederation High School
1645 Woodroffe Ave., Nepean
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 10 Ecole secondaire publique Louis-Riel
1655 Bearbrook Road, Gloucester
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 12 Longfields-Davidson Heights Secondary School
149 Berrigan Drive, Nepean
8:30 am – 3:30 pm
Monday, November 14 Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School
1515 Tenth Line Rd., Orleans
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 15 West Carleton Community Complex
5670 Carp Road, Kinburn
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16 The Good Companions Seniors’Centre
/ Community Support Services
670 Albert Street, Ottawa
8:30 am – 6 pm
By appointment only
Thursday, November 17 Jim Durrell Recreation Centre
1264 Walkley Rd., Ottawa
8:30 am – 6 pm
Saturday, November 19 South Carleton High School
3673 McBean St., Richmond
8:30 am – 3:30 pm
By appointment only
Monday, November 21 Ottawa City Hall
110 Laurier Ave. West, Ottawa
8:30 am – 6 pm
Tuesday, November 22 Notre Dame High School
710 Broadview Ave., Ottawa
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 23 Earl of March Secondary School
4 The Parkway, Kanata
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 24 St. Mark Catholic High School
1040 Dozois Rd., Manotick
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 24 Bayshore Public School
145 Woodridge Cres., Nepean
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, November 26 All Saints Catholic High School
5115 Kanata Ave., Kanata
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
By appointment only
Monday, November 28 Osgoode Township High School
2800 8th Line Rd., Metcalfe
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, November 29 Heritage Public School
1375 Colonial Rd., Navan
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30 Mother Teresa Catholic High School
440 Longfields Dr., Nepean
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Thursday, December 1 St. Matthew Catholic High School
6550 Bilberry Drive, Orleans
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Saturday, December 3 Rideau High School
815 St. Laurent Blvd., Ottawa
8:30 pm – 3:30 pm
By appointment only
Monday, December 5 École secondaire catholique Béatrice Desloges
1999 Provence Ave., Orléans
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Tuesday, December 6 Immaculata Catholic High School
140 Main Street, Ottawa
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
By appointment only
Wednesday, December 7 Brookfield High School
824 Brookfield Road, Ottawa
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
By appointment only
Thursday, December 8 City of Ottawa Facility
100 Constellation Cres., Nepean
3:30 pm – 8:30 pm
By appointment only
Saturday, December 10 Lester B. Pearson Catholic High School
2072 Jasmine Cres., Gloucester
8:30am – 3:30pm

By appointment only

Monday, December 12 Roberta Bondar Public School
159 Lorry Greenberg, Ottawa
4:00pm – 8:30pm

Call the Ottawa Public Health Information Line at 613-580-6744 (TTY: 613-580-9656) for more information. You can also connect with OPH on Facebook and Twitter (@ottawahealth) for the latest public health information.

[top]

 

(415)

Be Sociable, Share!

No Comments so far.

Leave a Reply

*