OC Transpo strike – hassle your Councillor!

We have little power to get the morons in the ATU off their collective butts, but we DO have some power over our elected officials.

Maybe, just maybe, the Council will move a little faster if enough of us bombard them with emails and calls. It’s worth a try, isn’t it?

CALL or Email your Councillor and tell them that

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

City Councillors


Find your ward

Use eMap to find out your Councillor and ward.
You can also find your ward by viewing the full size map of the city.

Councillor Georges BédardCouncillor Georges Bédard
Ward 12 – Rideau-Vanier

Tel: 613-580-2482
Fax: 613-580-2522
Georges.Bedard@ottawa.ca
Councillor Michel BellemareCouncillor Michel Bellemare
Ward 11 – Beacon Hill-Cyrville

Tel: 613-580-2481
Fax: 613-580-2521
Michel.Bellemare@ottawa.ca
Councillor Rainer Bloess Councillor Rainer Bloess
Ward 2 – Innes

Tel: 613-580-2472
Fax: 613-580-2512
Rainer.Bloess@ottawa.ca
Councillor Glenn BrooksCouncillor Glenn Brooks
Ward 21 – Rideau-Goulbourn

Tel: 613-580-2491
Fax: 613-580-2531
Glenn.Brooks@ottawa.ca
Councillor Rick ChiarelliCouncillor Rick Chiarelli
Ward 8 – College

Tel: 613-580-2478
Fax: 613-580-2518
Rick.Chiarelli@ottawa.ca
Councillor Alex CullenCouncillor Alex Cullen
Ward 7 – Bay

Tel: 613-580-2477
Fax: 613-580-2517
Alex.Cullen@ottawa.ca
Councillor Diane DeansCouncillor Diane Deans
Ward 10 – Gloucester-Southgate

Tel: 613-580-2480
Fax: 613-580-2520
Diane.Deans@ottawa.ca
Councillor Steve DesrochesCouncillor Steve Desroches
Ward 22 – Gloucester-South Nepean

Tel: 613-580-2751
Fax: 613-580-2761
Steve.Desroches@ottawa.ca
Councillor Clive DoucetCouncillor Clive Doucet
Ward 17 – Capital

Tel: 613-580-2487
Fax: 613-580-2527
Clive.Doucet@ottawa.ca
Councillor Eli El-Chantiry
Ward 5 – West Carleton-March

Tel: 613-580-2475
Fax: 613-580-2515
Eli.El-Chantiry@ottawa.ca
Councillor Peggy Feltmate
Ward 23 – Kanata South

Tel: 613-580-2752
Fax: 613-580-2762
Peggy.Feltmate@ottawa.ca
Councillor Jan HarderCouncillor Jan Harder
Ward 3 – Barrhaven

Tel: 613-580-2473
Fax: 613-580-2513
Jan.Harder@ottawa.ca
Councillor Diane HolmesCouncillor Diane Holmes
Ward 14 – Somerset

Tel: 613-580-2484
Fax: 613-580-2524
Diane.Holmes@ottawa.ca
Councillor Peter HumeCouncillor Peter Hume
Ward 18 – Alta Vista

Tel: 613-580-2488
Fax: 613-580-2528
Peter.Hume@ottawa.ca
Councillor Gord HunterCouncillor Gord Hunter
Ward 9 – Knoxdale-Merivale

Tel: 613-580-2479
Fax: 613-580-2519
Gord.Hunter@ottawa.ca
Councillor Rob JellettCouncillor Rob Jellett
Ward 19 – Cumberland

Tel: 613-580-2489
Fax: 613-580-2697
Rob.Jellett@ottawa.ca
Councillor Christine LeadmanCouncillor Christine Leadman
Ward 15 – Kitchissippi

Tel: 613-580-2485
Fax: 613-580-2525
Kitchissippi@ottawa.ca
Councillor Jacques LegendreCouncillor Jacques Legendre
Ward 13 – Rideau-Rockcliffe

Tel: 613-580-2483
Fax: 613-580-2523
Jacques.Legendre@ottawa.ca
Councillor Maria McRaeCouncillor Maria McRae
Ward 16 – River

Tel: 613-580-2486
Fax: 613-580-2526
Maria.Mcrae@ottawa.ca
Councillor Bob MonetteCouncillor Bob Monette
Ward 1 – Orléans

Tel: 613-580-2471
Fax: 613-580-2511
Bob.Monette@ottawa.ca
Councillor Shad QadriCouncillor Shad Qadri
Ward 6 – Stittsville-Kanata West

Tel: 613-580-2476
Fax: 613-580-2516
Shad.Qadri@ottawa.ca
Councillor Doug ThompsonCouncillor Doug Thompson
Ward 20 – Osgoode

Tel: 613-580-2490
Fax: 613-580-2530
Doug.Thompson@ottawa.ca
Councillor Marianne WilkinsonCouncillor Marianne Wilkinson
Ward 4 – Kanata North

Tel: 613-580-2474
Fax: 613-580-2514
Marianne.Wilkinson@ottawa.ca

[ top ]

WC019981

©2001-2009 City of Ottawa

(1497)

Be Sociable, Share!

2 Comments to “OC Transpo strike – hassle your Councillor!”

  1. trashee says:

    They-had-better-say-yes.

  2. XUP says:

    Hey – have you seen the latest offer the union’s made?
    http://www.cbc.ca/canada/ottawa/story/2009/01/16/ot-090116-transit-union.html

    They’re waiting on the city to say yes or no & we’re supposed to have an answer this afternoon!! Whoo-hooo. If they don’t say yes, there will be hell to pay, I’m telling ya.

Leave a Reply

*